P.O. Box 601105
Sacramento, CA 95860-1105
Email: info@pacbus.org

Board of Directors

List of current Pacific Bus Museum board of directors.

President: Richard Leijonflycht
Vice President: Tom Shafer
Treasurer: Alan Fong
Secretary: Paul Terlemezian

Directors at Large: (3)

Eli Bail
Lorne Thompson
William Campbell

Website Design and Development by Pro Web Marketing