P.O. Box 601105
Sacramento, CA 95860-1105
Email: info@pacbus.org

Board of Directories

List of current Pacific Bus Museum board of directors.

President: Charles Williams
Vice President: Matt Kaufman
Treasurer: Alan Fong
Secretary: Paul Terlemezian

Directors at Large: (3)

Tom Shafer
Dave Hughes
William Campbell

Website Design and Development by Pro Web Marketing